#038 I Want You to Meow

I Want You To Meow

I want you to Meow. Become a Cyber Kitty like me! :3
I’ve mixed and matched some old stuff and new ones.
Become a Meow now @ The Kawaii Project

Helmet: [LCKY] M330-w Helmet // Prototype v1 ULTRARARE
Hair: [taketomi]_HarleyQuinn_HQEdition
Collar: [LCKY] M330-w Collar // Black + Pink
Top & Bottom: ALTAIR* neko lingerie .diva.
Nails: Violent Seduction – Femme Felis Claws (Gold)
Tail: Sweet Thing. Fluffy Sweet Kitten Tail RARE
Boots: [LCKY] M330-w Boots // Black

One thought on “#038 I Want You to Meow

  1. Pingback: #038 I Want You to Meow | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

