#058 I’m a Freakin’ Unicorn

I'm a Freakin' Unicorn 1
I'm a Freakin' Unicorn 2

People are getting excited to experience the fairy themed event, the Gacha Garden.
I assure you, there are lots of fantastic stuff you can grab in this event. You will not regret how it is prepared. Make sure you always visit their website for more details. What I am wearing today is from the event. There will be more post of course! I hope you love it!

Body: Belleza Isis
Skin: *SUGARUSH _Ellie_Neutral_02_Eyebrow A
Hair: MINA – Yenna – All Specials SOI
Dress: [DH] Sparkle Dress  (The Sead)
Shoes: ASO! Summer Slippon b – Classic Av RARE

Accessories
[Pure Melody] – Lorelei Necklace – 4
*HEXtraordinary* Dragon Hatchling – Midnight – Rare
*HolliPocket* My Wittle Poneh-(HOLD) Luna-RARE (SOI)
*HolliPocket* My Wittle Poneh-AviCorn-Black (SOI)
*HolliPocket* My Wittle Poneh-AviTail-Black (SOI)
*HolliPocket* My Wittle Poneh-Avi Wings-RARE

Furniture/Buildings/Others
Glam Affair – Tomoto – Skybox ( bricks ) RARE
Glam Affair – Tomoto –  Bed
Glam Affair – Tomoto – drawers
Glam Affair – Tomoto – Chair /w ani
[RI] Lovely Lappy (Floral Rainbow) RARE

Leave a Reply

