#071 The Watcher

The Watcher

I am the Queen of Darkness, I am invincible, I am unbroken, I am undefeated, I am the watcher. What are you waiting for? Shop now at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival and enjoy the great open fantasy items. I am wearing this set from aisling the Arius Queen and horns from Doki. The Arius also have male version gacha machine. Enjoy this style!

Top: .a. Arius Queen -Collar/Bra- {White}
Bottom: .a. Arius Queen -Skirt- {White}

Accessories:
[D]oki – Ram Horns; Bone Chained & Bound ULTRARARE
.a. Arius Queen -CROWN- RARE
.a. Arius Queen -VEST- RARE
.a. Arius Queen -Arms- {White}

One thought on “#071 The Watcher

  1. Pingback: #071 The Watcher | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

