#186 The Force of Light

The Force of Light
I am back in blogging. I am very sorry for blogging so late because my computer was broken but, I am back in the track to give you lots of posts. I will catch up with it and I am sure you would love to read the details below! I got these items are from a huge event; the Fantasy Gacha Carnival Event!

Hair: Doe– Truffle
Outfit: Belle Epoque– The Force’s Pathway

Accessories:
Les Encantades The Sigil Collars -Dayne
hEXTRAORDINARY – D-R4CO Droid Brass RARE
SUSHI – REBEL HUNTER *RARE*

Pose:
NRAGE – WARRIOR TYPE

Leave a Reply

